Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Project partners

University of Gothenburg, GU

Department of Marine Sciences, Tjärnö.

Coordinating partner and responsible for the work in WP1 Cultivation and breeding.

Henrik Pavia, Professor, Project coordinator
henrik.pavia@marine.gu.se
Personal web page

Gunilla Toth, Senior lecturer, Coordinator WP 1
gunilla.toth@marine.gu.se
Personal web page

Göran Nylund, Researcher
goran.nylund@marine.gu.se
Personal web page

Gunnar Cervin, Principal research engineer
gunnar.cervin@marine.gu.se
Personal web page

Friederike Eimer, PhD student
friederike.eimer@marine.gu.se
Personal web page

Susanne Liljenström, Project administrator
susanne.liljenstrom@marine.gu.se
Personal web page

Chalmers University of Technology

Department of Biology and Biological Engineering, 

Responsible for the work in WP2 Biomass disintegration protocols, WP3 Food and feed, and WP4 Fine chemicals.

Division of Industrial Biotechnology

Eva Albers, Researcher, Coordinator WPs 2 and 4
eva.albers@chalmers.se
Personal web page

Venkatrao Konasani, Post doc
konasani@chalmers.se
Personal web page

Division of Food and Nutrition Science

Ingrid Undeland, Professor, Coordinator WPs 2 and 3.
undeland@chalmers.se
Personal web page

Alastair Ross, Assistant professor
alastair.ross@chalmers.se
Personal web page

Hanna Harrysson, PhD student
harryssh@chalmers.se
Personal web page

Maria Hayes, Guest researcher
maria.hayes@teagasc.ie

Royal Institute of Technology, KTH

Department of Fibre and Polymer Technology

Responsible for the work in WP5 Bio-based materials.

Ulrica Edlund, Professor, Coordinator WP 5
edlund@kth.se
Personal web page

Niklas Wahlström, PhD student
niwahl@kth.se
Personal web page

Logotype University of Gothenburg
Logo of Chalmers
KTH logo
Page Manager: Susanne Liljenström|Last update: 8/18/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?